IHK-Regionalgeschäftsstelle Bad Kreuznach

Ihr Team der Regionalgeschäftsstelle


Regionalgeschäftsführer
Jörg Lenger
Telefon 0671 84321-12
E-Mail: lenger@koblenz.ihk.de

Schwerpunkt Sachbearbeitung
Ann-Christin Dornbusch
Telefon 0671 84321-17
E-Mail: dornbusch@koblenz.ihk.de

Schwerpunkt Sachbearbeitung
Anna-Lena Henrich
Telefon 0671 84321-16
E-Mail: henrich@koblenz.ihk.de

Schwerpunkt Sachbearbeitung
Jan Hilder
Telefon 0671 84321-13
E-Mail: hilder@koblenz.ihk.de





Schwerpunkt Sachbearbeitung
Olga Neufeld
Telefon 0671 84321-14
E-Mail: neufeld@koblenz.ihk.de




Schwerpunkt PR und Marketing
Anja Tholen
Telefon 0671 84321-22
E-Mail: tholen@koblenz.ihk.de