Ausbildung

Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleitung

Frank Stumm

Telefon: 0731 173-107
Fax: 0731 173-5107
E-Mail: stumm@ulm.ihk.de

Silvia Geppert

Telefon: 0731 173-280
Fax: 0731 173-5280
E-Mail: geppert@ulm.ihk.de

Katharina Block

Telefon: 0731 173-327
Fax: 0731 173-5327
E-Mail: block@ulm.ihk.de

Ausbildungsberatung

Holger Balkheimer

Telefon: 0731 173-193
Fax: 0731 173-5193
E-Mail: balkheimer@ulm.ihk.de
  • Ausbildungsberatung
  • Kooperative Studiengänge
  • Ausbilder-Arbeitskreise
  • Anerkennung ausländischer Abschlüsse

Nikolas Schneider

Telefon: 0731 173-374
Fax: 0731 173-5374
E-Mail: schneider@ulm.ihk.de
  • Ausbildungsberatung

Ingrid Kirchner

Telefon: 0731 173-133
Fax: 0731 173-5133
E-Mail: kirchner@ulm.ihk.de
  • Ausbildungsberatung

Gabriele Tan-Wolf

Telefon: 0731 173-262
Fax: 0731 173-5262
E-Mail: tan-wolf@ulm.ihk.de
  • Teamassistenz Ausbildungsberatung
  • EQ-Verträge

Berufsausbildungsverträge

Julia Kling

Telefon: 0731 173-189
Fax: 0731 173-5189
E-Mail: kling@ulm.ihk.de
  • Ausbildungsverträge

Sabine Stork

Telefon: 0731 173-308
Fax: 0731 173-5308
E-Mail: stork@ulm.ihk.de
  • Ausbildungsverträge

Prüfungen


Kim Hangleiter

Telefon: 0731 173-136
Fax: 0731 173-5136
E-Mail: hangleiter@ulm.ihk.de

Gabriele Bläs

Telefon: 0731 173-137
Fax: 0731 173-5137
E-Mail: blaes@ulm.ihk.de

Karin Ritter

Telefon: 0731 173-140
Fax: 0731 173-5140
E-Mail: ritter@ulm.ihk.de

Hans-Jörg Schmidt

Telefon: 0731 173-242
Fax: 0731 173-5242
E-Mail: h.schmidt@ulm.ihk.de
  • Prüfungen
  • Ausbildungsberufe IT
  • Gewerblich-technische Ausbildungsberufe


Flüchtlinge


Martina Bachmann

Telefon: 0731 173-317
Fax: 0731 173-5317
E-Mail: bachmann@ulm.ihk.de

Manuel Manz

Telefon: 0731 173-311
Fax: 0731 173-5311
E-Mail: manz@ulm.ihk.de


Hannah Schuster

Telefon: 0731 173-314
Fax: 0731 173-5314
E-Mail: schuster@ulm.ihk.de