Zentrale Dienste

Team



Bernd Engelhart
Leiter Internes Management, Personal, Mitgliedschaft,
Steuern & Finanzen
Tel. 07321 324-197
engelhart@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de

Assistenz
Katrin Rech
Tel. 07321 324-142
rech@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de

Personal, Lohnbuchhaltung
Karin Jäkel
Tel. 07321 324-143  
jaekel@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de
Leitung  Finanzbuchhaltung

henne online
Referent Steuern und Finanzen
Robert Henne
Tel. 07321 324-196
henne@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de
Team Finanzbuchhaltung
scherer onine

Debitorenbuchhaltung
Jürgen Scherer
Tel. 07321 324-140
buchhaltung@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de
Debitorenbuchhaltung, Mitgliederverwaltung
Susanne Finkbeiner
Tel. 07321 324-181
beitrag@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de
beimdieke online

Anlagenbuchhaltung, Beschaffung
Ursula Beimdieke
Tel. 07321 324-144
beimdieke@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de
Baur Christine

Kostenrechnung
Christine Baur
Tel. 07321 324-144
baur@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de
Team Mitgliederverwaltung
Mitgliederverwaltung, Telefonzentrale
Brigitte Beug
Tel. 07321 324-188
beug@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de
Mitgliederverwaltung Telefonzentrale
Monika Krausz
Tel. 07321 324-147
krausz@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de
Mitgliederverwaltung
Silvia Greschner
Tel. 07321 324-136
greschner@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de
Mitgliederverwaltung
Susanne Finkbeiner
Tel. 07321 324-188
beitrag@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de
Mitgliederverwaltung
Ursula Kloße
Tel. 07321 324-148
beitrag@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de
Mitgliederverwaltung
Anja Nüsseler
Tel. 07321 324-118
beitrag@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de
Team IT
Uwe Kolb
Tel. 07321 324-178
kolb@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de
Thomas Wolf
Tel. 07321 324-141
wolft@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de
Team Facilitymanagement
Teamleiter
Frank Laux
Tel. 07321 324-145
hm@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de
Martin Janicki
Tel. 07321 324-167
hm@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de
Konstantin Lampakis
Tel. 0160 2813340
hm@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de
Brigitte Staengle
Tel. 07321 324-146
hm@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de